Sparka in dina tänder

Jag kan inte säga det bättre. Jag är liksom uppfylld av en gudomlig vrede. Vill kicka in tänderna på vem som helst.





Oh misery come marshal me in,
No better place for me to begin.
I'm coming in from out of this rain,
The time has come to wash you away.

The lovers are riding again
The lovers are riding again
Oh gather round sing those sins, amen
My time has come once and for all,
My time has come, this means war.

Oh bring to me your broken and blue,
No matter if it matters to you.
A longing like never before,
Ive had enough now i need more.

The lovers are riding again
The lovers are riding again
Oh gather round sing those sins, amen.
My time has come once and for all
My time has come, this means war.
My time has come once and for all
My time has come this means war.

Hey. Forgive me debility,
I'll sing you all my sins.

My time has come once and for all,
My time has come, this means war.
My time has come once and for all,
My time has come, this means war.

My time has come, this means war (x4)

The lovers are riding again (x4)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback